Open Mon - Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm

  01903 885566

Latest News & Events

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Trade in Offer: Up to £1000 off Rayburn 400 or 600 series

Read more >

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Everhot Cooker Demonstration – March 20th 2020

Read more >

Wednesday February 12, 2020

ESSE 990 EL Cooker Demonstration – March 4th 2020

Read more >

Thursday February 6, 2020

Di Lusso Eco Euro R4 on display

Read more >

Thursday January 30, 2020

Everhot Cooker Demonstration, 29th January 2020 11.30 – 2.30

Read more >

Thursday January 23, 2020

Everhot Cooker Demonstration Wednesday 29th Janaury 2020

Read more >

Wednesday January 15, 2020

ESSE 990 EL Cooker Demonstration on Wednesday 22nd January

Read more >

Wednesday December 4, 2019

W&H Supplies is having a dressing up day on the 17th December!

Read more >

Thursday October 31, 2019

Extended Autumn Offers on Jotul and Scan Fires

Read more >

Saturday October 26, 2019

Everhot cookers available for pre-christmas delivery

Read more >