Open Mon - Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm

  01903 885566

Latest News & Events

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Everhot Cooker Demonstration – March 20th 2020

Read more >

Wednesday February 12, 2020

ESSE 990 EL Cooker Demonstration – March 4th 2020

Read more >

Thursday January 30, 2020

Everhot Cooker Demonstration, 29th January 2020 11.30 – 2.30

Read more >

Thursday January 23, 2020

Everhot Cooker Demonstration Wednesday 29th Janaury 2020

Read more >

Wednesday January 15, 2020

ESSE 990 EL Cooker Demonstration on Wednesday 22nd January

Read more >

Wednesday December 4, 2019

W&H Supplies is having a dressing up day on the 17th December!

Read more >

Wednesday October 9, 2019

Roaring success at the Everhot demonstration in Sussex

Read more >

Monday July 22, 2019

Everhot Cooker Demonstration – 8th October 2019

Read more >

Tuesday July 16, 2019

Esse Cooker Demonstration – 3rd September 2019

Read more >

Monday May 27, 2019

Everhot Cooker Demonstration – Friday 5th July 2019

Read more >